TOUR DATES - BENELUX

BRUSSELS - UGC de Brouckère

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Place De Brouckère 38 - 1000 Brussels - Belgium

From 7:30pm to 11pm (doors open 6:45pm)

French-speaking films or subtitled in French

DEN BOSCH - Kinepolis

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Bordeslaan 510, 5223 MX 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands

From 7:30pm to 11 pm (doors open 7pm)

CHARLEROI - Pathé

Monday 20th April 2020

Grand'Rue 141-143 - 6000 Charleroi, Belgium

From 7:30pm to 11 pm (doors open 7 pm)

AMSTERDAM - Meervaart Theater

Monday 20th April 2020

Meer en Vaart 300, 1068 LE Amsterdam, Netherlands

From 7:30pm to 11pm (doors open 7pm)

VERVIERS - Centre culturel

Tuesday 21th April 2020

Centre Culturel - Boulevard des Gérardchamps 7c - 4800 Verviers, Belgium

From 7:30pm to 11pm (doors open 7pm)

MARCHE-EN-FAMENNE - Cinépointcom

Wednesday 22th April 2020

6 Rue Notre Dame de Grâces 4 - 6900 Marche-en-Famenne, Belgium

From 7:30pm to 11pm (doors open 7pm)

ROTTERDAM - Kinepolis

Wednesday 22th April 2020

Westblaak 18, 3012 KL Rotterdam, Netherlands

From 7:30pm to 11pm (doors open at 7pm)

LUXEMBOURG - Kinepolis Kirchberg

Thursday 23th April 2020

45 Avenue J-F Kennedy - 1855 Luxembourg, Luxemburg

From 7:30pm to 11 pm (doors open 7pm)

MONS - Imagix

Friday 24th April 2020

Boulevard André Delvaux 1 - 7000 Mons, Belgium

From 7:30pm to 11pm (doors open 7pm)

LIEGE - Palais des Congrès

Monday 27th April 2020

Esplanade de l'Europe 2a - 4020 Liège, Belgium

From 7:30pm to 11 pm (doors open 7pm)

NAMUR - Acinapolis

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Rue de la Gare Fleurie 16 - 5100 Jambes, Belgium

From 7:30pm to 11pm (doors open 7pm)

BASTOGNE - Cinextra

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Rue Gustave delperdange 1, (Centre commercial porte de trêve),  6600 Bastogne, Belgium

From 7:30pm to 11pm (doors open 7pm)

HASSELT - Kinepolis

Monday 4th May 2020

Via Media 1, 3500 Hasselt, Belgium

From 7:30pm to 11pm (doors open 7pm)

LOUVAIN-LA-NEUVE - Cinéscope

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Grand Place, 55, 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium

From 7:30pm to 11pm (doors open 7pm)

BRUGGE - Kinepolis

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Kinepolis Brugge, Koning Albert l-laan 200, 8200 Brugge, Belgium

From 7:30pm to 11pm (doors open 7pm)

ESCH-SUR-ALZETTE - Utopolis Belval

Friday 8th May 2020

7 Avenue du Rock'n'Roll - 4361 Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxemburg

From 7:30pm to 11pm (doors open 7pm)

ANTWERPEN - Kinepolis

Monday 11th May 2020

Groenendaallaan 394, 2030 Antwerpen, Belgium

From 7:30pm to 11pm (doors open at 7pm)

GRONINGEN - Kinepolis

Monday 11th May 2020

Boumaboulevard 53, 9723 ZS Groningen, Netherlands

From 7:30pm to 11pm (doors open 7pm)

LEUVEN - Kinepolis

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Bondgenotenlaan 145/149, 3000 Leuven, Belgium

From 7:30pm to 11pm (doors open at 7pm)

UTRECHT - Kinepolis

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Jaarbeursboulevard 300, 3521 BC Utrecht, Netherlands

From 7:30pm to 11pm (doors open 7pm)

GENT - Kinepolis

Thursday 14th May 2020

Kinepolis, Ter Platen 12, 9000 Gent, Belgium

From 7:30pm to 11pm (doors open 7pm)

BERGEN OP ZOOM -

Monday 18th May 2020

Kinepolis, Ter Platen 12, 9000 Gent, Belgium

From 7:30pm to 11pm (doors open 7pm)

Please reload

Le Festival du Film de Montagne