Tour Dates - UK & Ireland

BELFAST - Movie House Dublin Road

Monday 8th April

DUBLIN - Vue Cinema

Tuesday 9th April

GALWAY - Eye Cinema

Wednesday 10th April

Thursday 11th April

CORK - The Reel Picture Blackpool

Monday 15th

April

SHEFFIELD - Sheffield Students' Union

Tuesday 16th April

LEEDS - Vue Cinema The Light

Wednesday 17th April

CHESHIRE - Vue Cinema Cheshire &

Oaks

Tuesday 23rd April

LONDON- First date - Vue Cinema

Islington

Wednesday 24th April

LONDON- Second date - Vue Cinema

Islington

Tursday 25th

April

BRISTOL- Showcas Cinema Avonmeads

Monday 29th

April

SHOUTHAMPTON - Vue Cinema

Eastleigh

Tuesday 30th April

CARDIFF - Vue Cinema

Wednesday 1st May

BIRMINGHAM - Vue Cinema

Thursday 2nd 

May

MANCHESTER - Vue Cinema Printworks

Monday 6th May

ABERDEEN - Vue Cinema

Tuesday 7th May

EDINBURGH - Vue Cinema Omni Centre

Wednesday 8th May

GLASGOW - Glasgow Film Theatre

Le Festival du Film de Montagne