PRESS INFORMATION

For the UK, Ireland and Scandinavia:

Antoine Carles: antoine@montagne-en-scene.com

For France and Switzerland (french part):

Charlotte Lachaussée: charlotte@montagne-en-scene.com

For Italy:

Lucia Prosino: lucia@montagnainscena.com 

For Spain:

Alix Hery: montanaenescena@gmail.com

For Germany, Austria and Switzerland (german part):

Melizane Lecompte: melizane@mountainsonstage.com

For Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg:

Christophe Libin: christophe_libin@hotmail.com

For the Czech Republic, Slovakia and Poland:

Jana Bukovinova: j.bukovinova@gmail.com

Press Release

Le Festival du Film de Montagne