For the UK, Ireland and Scandinavia:

Antoine Carles:

For France and Switzerland (french part):

Charlotte Lachaussée:

For Italy:

Lucia Prosino: 

For Spain:

Alix Hery:

For Germany, Austria and Switzerland (german part):

Melizane Lecompte:

For Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg:

Christophe Libin:

For the Czech Republic, Slovakia and Poland:

Jana Bukovinova:

Press Release

Le Festival du Film de Montagne